Twilight Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Download the Twilight Strategy e-book!

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - Norway Control

Pages: [1]
1
Rules Questions / Re: Rulebook Question
« on: August 03, 2018, 04:34:06 pm »
China card being face up or down only matters for play availability.

Possession of the card has nothing to do with the side its facing.
If you have the card face up or down, you possess the card either way.

So yeah, the only mentions of the +1 VP at the end of the game* is written on the card. If the card does not specify face up or down it's because it does not matter.

* Note, the +1 VP from China card is counted before final scoring. It can matter if you're at +19 and expecting to lose to final scoring.

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.091 seconds with 20 queries.